And the answer to the burning question of whether I can’t do division is…

Yes, I can’t!

First numerical of the year, and I don’t know whether it was having a dentist’s appointment the day it came out, or having a hard time wrapping my head around the concept of permutations of prime factors, but I couldn’t put a single entry anywhere in this one.  I picked it up about a dozen times, read the preamble, and found something better to do.  I hope that doesn’t mean I’m souring on the numericals, but a sudoku grid solved with a formula that doesn’t make much sense doesn’t inspire me.  Apologies Oyler, but you have a definite victory, and an empty gridder to boot!

Game over:  0% completion, epic fail.

Feel free to tell me that I shouldn’t be able to not can’t divide, and see you next week when Hedge-Sparrow finally puts me out of my misery.

Leave a Reply

