Look at the head on that mast!

Welcome back to George vs the Listener Crossword, now entering the tenth year of bringing you mediocrity and bad jokes about 400-or-so people’s favorite weekly puzzle.

Some things never change, and today it is my inability to scan the puzzle and then bring in the paper copy so I can write up the blog on my break.  So check back later for more whimsy about Schadenfreude’s voyage into the Coat of Arms – here’s my grid.

My working grid for Listener 4432, A Sign of the Times by Schadenfreude

Leave a Reply

